If the users are the same as those of the current (parent) environment, then you just need to pay the minimum charge. There is a minimum charge of 1 user per additional environment. Once the minimum charge is paid, all the users in the parent environment will have free access to the new environment.

If there will be new users in the additional environment, then the payment is per user. Users in an additional environment do not have free access to the parent environment.

Recent Posts