The 30-day trial provides you with full access to our recommended Business Package. During the trial period we will do our best to help you use as many features as possible, so that you understand how they help you save time, money and make you more productive. It is our goal to make sure you enjoy the system and understand its benefits.

At the end of the 30-day period, you will be able to choose to stay with the Business Package or move to the Economy package.