No. All transactions and data (shipments, quotes, invoices, etc…) are secured and cannot be viewed by any employee of Logitude. If you need any assistance with your Logitude account you can temporarily invite our Help-Desk team to assist you and then revoke their access again once the issue is resolved. Find out more about our security, our privacy policy and how to give access to our Help-Desk team.

Recent Posts