When you ask for a 30-day trial period, you receive a username and password for a live environment. This will be your environment when you will decide to purchase our services. Everything you do during the 30-day trial period, such as shipments, settings, and tables, is kept and you can continue using it after this period. We can supply you with a demo environment where data already exists and changes you make will not be kept. Please contact your account manager in Logitude and ask for a demo environment.